What to do on a bank holiday

Well, today it is the 7th of May 2012 and it happens to be the 1st Monday in May and that is a bank holiday in England. As a contractor these days are expensive, so what to do then on these days?

Well, today not too much… Add all my music to the Ipad 1, yes the One, not the NewPad. Still not sure if I really need or want a tablet, so I bought a second hand and now adding all my music to it…

Obvious, with my own LTD did my bookkeeping so that is up to date again…

Had problems with my ISP, as usual, they never tell you everything.. so change ISP.. next one, also crap, looking for the 3rd in a couple of days…

Anyway, day is almost over… tomorrow work again…

 

Leave a Reply

